Telling Tales

I’m showing my current textile project called “Stitchtags – Common Threads” at an exhibition in East Grinstead called Telling Tales.  It’s a group exhibition by 7 artists who are showing work in a range of different media – textiles, painting, illustration and photography.   Three of the other exhibiting artists are from Kutac – a Brighton based art group that I belong to and exhibit with.  Telling Tales is in the Greenstede Gallery at the Chequer Mead Arts Centre until the 15th of March.  If you happen to be up that way, take a look.  It’s the kind of exhibition I’d like to go to myself, but then I would say that wouldn’t I?!

I’m documenting this project via a blog if you want to find out more: www.stitchtag.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

