First birthday

I missed it!  I wrote my first post on this website last year on the 17th of October.  A year ago on the 4th of November the first “Made By” class was taught.  I’m shocked that a year has gone by!

Well, it’s been a busy year and my classes are proving successful.  I’ve learned a lot, I’ve made a lot and I’ve enjoyed it, with only a few hair-pulling moments…

So, what next?

There are lots of exciting developments going on, most of which are still under wraps for a teeny bit longer.

Happy birthday to me!

And thanks to all of you x

Leave a Reply

