Stuck for Christmas presents?

For the past week I’ve had the dreaded lurgy that always seems to get me at this time of year, so have had to endure a bit of enforced quiet downtime.  Watching TV on my laptop in bed curled up with Gypsy dog made it a bit more bearable, but I find it hard to do and annoying that it only ever happens when I’m busy!

Anyway enough of me moaning, although I wasn’t able to teach as I had hardly any voice left, I was able to catch up with a few jobs at home so I’m hoping to upload a flurry of information and news in the next few days.

First up, I’ve already had enquiries and purchases of my gift vouchers this year.  I think they’d make a great present (but I would wouldn’t I?!).  A present that could last a lifetime.

To purchase a voucher or find out more information contact me here.

Leave a Reply

