The Perfect Accessory for Stitchers!

While getting my last lot of tools laser cut I was looking at the logo for MIY Collection and in particular the scissors………….

MIYcollection-logo

…..and thought, I’ll bet that would look nice in laser cut perspex or wood.  So the lovely Joe at Heritage Inlays humoured me, did some samples and I was right!

You can have your very own sewist / stitcher accessory in the form of a badge:

scissor badges black scissor badge

or a pendant to hang on your own chain:

scissor pendants wood scissor pendant

They’re available now in my Etsy shop for a snip (!) at £5.

….and and 

Leave a Reply

