Not Just Double Denim, TRIPLE Denim Refashioning!

I don’t like to do things by halves. So, when Portia invited me to take part in her fabulous “The Refashioners 2015” project I offered to do not one, but two projects! My first one, the formal bib shirt dress was on Portia’s blog last week.

This week, see how I turned these 3 lovely specimens…….

the refashioners denim shirts

……into this denim fest!! Read how I did it here.

the refashioners denim shirts the refashioners denim shirts

2 responses to “Not Just Double Denim, TRIPLE Denim Refashioning!

  1. Pingback: Refashioners 2017 – Suits You! | Wendy Ward

  2. Pingback: Me Made May Week 2 | Wendy Ward

Leave a Reply

