My Favourite Thing for Simply Sewing Magazine

refashioned shirt - simply sewing

I was really happy to be interviewed for Simply Sewing’s feature called “My Favourite Thing” for this month (issue 14).

It’s on the back page and you might recognise one of my shirt refashions for Portia’s The Refashioners project last summer. I chose it because as well as being really pleased with how it turned out, it’s a project that brings together a lot of my interests and values.

Hope you enjoy reading it (click on the image and it will open full size in another window)!

Leave a Reply

