Vote for August’s MIY Maker

MIY Makers August

Hands up, I just couldn’t whittle the selection down to 4 this month, so here are my final 6 for you to vote on. Who do you think deserves to be August’s MIY Maker and win their next MIY Collection pattern for free?

Top row:

Bottom row:

Leave your vote in the comments, I will be announcing the winner on Thursday!

You can also vote on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

3 responses to “Vote for August’s MIY Maker

  1. I vote for Naz’s shift dress beautiful sillouette, colour and fabric.

    Like

  2. Melanie’s dress caught my eye.

    Like

  3. Mini adventures for me. She has such a busy life with her kids your patterns prove anyone with a little bit of time can be made up K xXx

    Like

Leave a Reply

