Exciting News

I always used to think I wasn’t any good at keeping secrets, however, it seems I must be as this has been rumbling on since the summer but I can now tell all……

sewing book number 3

Book number 3 is go!!

The contract is signed, I’ve come up with some designs that I think you’re going to love and I’ve started writing.

I’ll tell you more about the subject of this one soon. No prizes for correct guesses…..

SaveSave

4 responses to “Exciting News

  1. Woohoo! So excited about this!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Wendy! I’m hoping I’ve been good enough this year for Father Christmas to bring me your skirt book! I’ve dropped enough hints! I’ll write a review for Amazon in time. In the meantime, have a very happy Christmas!

    Like

  3. Oh wow! Congratulations Wendy that’s great news!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

