Find me in all these sewing magazines this month!

I’m embarassingly all over the sewing magazines this month, I’m afraid there’s no escaping me!

Wendy Ward in print

My regular column in Love Sewing is all about New Year sewing resolutions along with some ideas to get you started. My main piece of advice – be realistic!!  There are only 12 months in a year…..I wrote in more detail about this here.

The Rusholme A-line skirt pattern from my book “A Beginner’s Guide to Making Skirts” is in Sew Now magazine and the Granville Wrap skirt is included with Simply Sewing.

Enjoy and I hope your 2017 is off to a creative start!

Leave a Reply

