Vote for May’s MIY Maker

me made may miy maker

Me Made May meant stiff competition for this month’s MIY Maker as sooo many great makes were shared over on Instagram, but I whittled it down to these 4. Who will get your vote?

Clockwise from top left:

So, have your say, which of these gorgeous garments do you think deserves to be this month’s MIY Maker and win their next MIY Collection pattern for free?

Leave a comment with your favourite and I’ll announce the winner on Tuesday morning (6th June). Voting is also open on InstagramFacebook and Twitter.

6 responses to “Vote for May’s MIY Maker

  1. All would be worthy winners but Crystal’s T-shirt does it for me. What a great print on this fabric! Perfect for summer.
    Roll on July when I’ll have time to get to grips with some sewing just for me!

    Like

  2. angesimangojuicelina

    They all look fabulous, but I love the cardi the best Looks very versatile.

    Like

  3. I love the pink A line skirt

    Like

  4. I love Crystal’s tee the best!

    Like

  5. I like Nicola’s skirt

    Like

  6. Esther Gilbert

    Crystal wins in my book; very cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

