British Sewing Awards – Best Book Nomination!!

British Sewing Awards best book

Beginner’s Guide to Sewing With Knitted Fabrics has only gone and been nominated for Best Craft Book of 2018 in the British Sewing Awards!!!

I had to read the email twice when Yvonne from Cico Books told me last week, but it won’t be a walk in the park, I’m up against some popular competition.

YOU CAN VOTE HERE

It takes only minutes and I will be forever grateful. You don’t have to vote in every single category if you don’t want to, just make sure you vote in the Best Book category ;o)!

Voting closes on the 15th November.

Honestly, after the year I’ve had so far it really would mean a huge amount to me for my book to win this award so I’m keeping everything crossed.

Thank you!

beginners guide to sewing with knits

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.