Podcast Interviews

I’ve been interviewed a lot recently about my new book How to Sew Sustainably, why I wrote it, how I wrote it and more generally about sustainability in sewing.

The first two podcast interviews are out now:

Check Your Thread is a new podcast started recently by the lovely Zoe Edwards aka Sozo, creator of MeMadeMay. It’s a podcast about sewing but with a focus on sustainability. I was thrilled when she asked me to be her first guest! 

Sew Organised Style is a podcast series with a refreshingly broad range of interviewees. Maria is the Sydney based host and I chat with Maria about the process I went through to write How to Sew Sustainably.

I hope you find them an interesting and inspiring listen, I really enjoyed chatting with Zoe and Maria!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.