Start Thoughtful Sewing With My Sewing Planner

my_sewing_planner

Stop making garments you never wear and get your sewing on track with my Sewing Planner! I’ve had a lot of fun putting this together, it was inspired by my recent ideas on summer sewing and the proliferation of colouring books…..

The downloadable 12 page A4 PDF booklet includes:

  • fashion drawing croquis that you can trace and use to plan your garment sewing
  • fashion drawing croquis that you can draw straight onto
  • a sheet for each of my patterns with flat drawings of all the different options so you can play around with colours and prints and really make it your own style
  • a fun colouring page of outfits
  • a copy of my Sewing With Knits shopping checklist.

To get yours just join my newsletter here and you’ll automatically be sent a link to download your copy.

Happy planning!

3 responses to “Start Thoughtful Sewing With My Sewing Planner

  1. Pingback: Shop Your Stash! In 4 Easy Steps | Wendy Ward

  2. Hi, I didn’t get a copy of the download after signing up? Thanks!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.