Discounts for my students at Brighton Sewing Centre

The lovely owners of Brighton Sewing Centre, Nicole and Melinda, have very generously agreed to let my students have a 10% discount in their shop, hooray!

Brighton Sewing Centre is across the road from Just Sew where I teach my classes and they have a great selection of fabrics, equipment and haberdashery.  The discount also applies to sewing machines; of which they have a good range and friendly knowledgeable staff on hand to help you try out machines.

So, if you book a block of four of my Drop-in Sewing and Dressmaking classes you will be able to claim your 10% discount throughout the six weeks that you have to attend your classes.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.